VAUXHALL / UNION
2091 Springfield Ave
Vauxhall, NJ 07088
7:30 – 5:45 Mon – Fri
7:30 – 4:45 Sat

CLIFTON
Warehouse only at this location

JERSEY CITY
32 Bishop Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
8:00 – 5:00 Mon – Fri
8:00 – 3:00 Sat

KENILWORTH
Warehouse only at this location

Welcome

For nearly 80 years, Buy Wise Auto Parts of New Jersey has been one of the most trusted wholesale retailers in the automotive parts and products industry. We work hard, so you don’t have to.

Make just one call for all your parts and supplies for your service station, auto repair center or garage, and eliminate waiting for multiple deliveries as well as keeping track of billing from different suppliers. You will spend less time searching for what you need and spend more time making money.

We are committed to replenishing stock. Keeping up our comprehensive inventory, for all makes and models, both domestic and import vehicles, is key to our upstanding reputation. We value your time and money as much as we value our good name in the business. We deliver emergency replacement parts within hours. We deliver on time and within budget.

Company Mission

Buy Wise Auto Parts’ mission is to provide our customers the finest and most complete name brand merchandise that they can count on at the lowest possible price, while maintaining the highest level of service and customer support. Buy Wise Auto attempts to provide customers with three levels of parts – Good / Better / Best, providing you the option to select the right part at the best price for the repair or maintenance of your customer’s autos and trucks.

Resource Center

Here you will find helpful tips, useful information, and guides from our manufacturing partners. However, if you are looking for more specific information and need expert advice, contact us directly. We are happy to help.

Team

The Buy Wise Auto Parts Team includes the best account managers and customer service professionals in the business. We are constantly working to make sure you get what you need, when you need it, at the most economical price.
­
We are proud of our association with key manufacturing partners, so that we can provide you with a complete and competitively priced line of automotive parts. Our team works to meet every customer’s needs to ensure a customer service experience that is second to none.

Contact Us

CEO
Bob Samuels
bob.samuels@samuelsinc.com

VP
Ryan Samuels
ryan.samuels@samuelsinc.com

VP Operations
Matthew Piano
matthew.piano@samuelsinc.com

Office Controller
Sandra Emmert
sandra.emmert@samuelsinc.com

General Manager
Ron Dahlhaus
ron.dahlhaus@samuelsinc.com

Sales Manager
Bill Bottorff
bill.bottorff@samuelsinc.com

Directors of Purchasing
Mike Sapia
mike.sapia@samuelsinc.com

Technology
Joshua Marx
joshua.marx@samuelsinc.com

HR Administration
Vivian Samuels
vivian.samuels@samuelsinc.com

General Information
info@samuelsinc.com

Have a question or need more information? Fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

800-672-1909 © 2015 Buywise Autoparts. All Rights Reserved. Design by George Costello Creative, LLC.